Meeting Minutes

As a service to visitors and public accounting of our meetings, we’re providing the minutes to our WCRC meetings. These minutes are in .pdf format and will open up as separate windows in your browser.

These minutes are in a narrative format, and for many of our meetings we were pleased to feature a guest speaker.

June 2016 (Delegate Charles Otto)

May 2016 (Legislative wrapup with Senator Addie Eckardt and Delegate Mary Beth Carozza)

April 2016 (Maryland College Republican president Patty Miller)

March 2016 (U.S. Senate candidate Dave Wallace and First District Congressional candidate Michael Smigiel)

February 2016 (Anthony Gutierrez from the Wicomico County Board of Elections and Walter Olson of the Redistricting Reform Commission)

January 2016

November 2015 (District 37B Delegate Christopher Adams)

October 2015 (Wicomico County State’s Attorney Matt Maciarello)

September 2015

August 2015 (Jake Day, Salisbury City Council and candidate for Mayor)

July 2015

June 2015

April 2015 (Legislative wrapup with Senator Addie Eckardt and Delegates Christopher Adams, Carl Anderton, Mary Beth Carozza, Johnny Mautz, and Charles Otto)

March 2015 (Pat Schrawder, district representative for District 38C Delegate Mary Beth Carozza)

February 2015

January 2015

November 2014 (District 38B Delegate-Elect Carl Anderton, Jr.)

October 2014

September 2014

August 2014 (Wicomico County State’s Attorney Matt Maciarello)

July 2014 (County Council member and County Executive candidate Bob Culver)

June 2014

April 2014

March 2014 (County Council District 3 candidates Larry Dodd and Tom Taylor)

February 2014 (District 38B candidate Carl Anderton, Jr.)

January 2014 (State Comptroller candidate William Campbell and District 37B candidate Dr. Rene Desmarais)

November 2013 (District 37B candidates Christopher Adams and Johnny Mautz)

October 2013

September 2013 (gubernatorial candidate Delegate Ron George)

August 2013 (gubernatorial candidate Charles Lollar)

July 2013 (gubernatorial candidate Harford County Executive David Craig and running mate Delegate Jeannie Haddaway)

June 2013 (Dr. Mark Edney on Obamacare)

April 2013 (Delegate Charles Otto)

March 2013

February 2013 (gubernatorial candidate Frederick County Commission President Blaine Young)

January 2013 (Maryland GOP 1st Vice-Chair Diana Waterman)